en	Select documents
zh-hans	选择文档类型

en	Search document name
zh-hans	搜索文档类型

en	All documents
zh-hans	所有文件

en	Frequently used
zh-hans	常用文档

en	Custom collections
zh-hans	定制化文档

en	document selected
zh-hans	个文档已被选择

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Create collection
zh-hans	创建集合

en	Collection name *
zh-hans	集合名称 *

en	NZAPPLE

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Select or type-in
zh-hans	选择或输入

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Product Code
zh-hans	产品码

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Price per Unit
zh-hans	每个单位价格

en	Unit Type
zh-hans	单元类别

en	Country of Origin
zh-hans	原产国

en	HS Code
zh-hans	HS码

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消