Chinese (Simplified) (express-doc) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: docSelectModal.modalTitle]
en: Select documents
zh_Hans: 选择文档类型

[ctx: docSelectModal.searchBar.placeHolder]
en: Search document name
zh_Hans: 搜索文档类型

[ctx: docSelectModal.tabs.tab]
en: All documents
zh_Hans: 所有文件

[ctx: docSelectModal.tabs.tab2]
en: Frequently used
zh_Hans: 常用文档

[ctx: docSelectModal.tabs.tab3]
en: Custom collections
zh_Hans: 定制化文档

[ctx: docSelectModal.chosenList.index]
en: document selected
zh_Hans: 个文档已被选择

[ctx: docSelectModal.button]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: createDocumentSetModal.title]
en: Create collection
zh_Hans: 创建集合

[ctx: createDocumentSetModal.inputName.title]
en: Collection name *
zh_Hans: 集合名称 *

[ctx: createDocumentSetModal.tags.title]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: createDocumentSetModal.tags.placeHolder]
en: Select or type-in
zh_Hans: 选择或输入

[ctx: createDocumentSetModal.button]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: productCreateModal.productCode]
en: Product Code
zh_Hans: 产品码

[ctx: productCreateModal.description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: productCreateModal.pricePerUnit]
en: Price per Unit
zh_Hans: 每个单位价格

[ctx: productCreateModal.unitType]
en: Unit Type
zh_Hans: 单元类别

[ctx: productCreateModal.originCountry]
en: Country of Origin
zh_Hans: 原产国

[ctx: productCreateModal.hsCode]
en: HS Code
zh_Hans: HS码

[ctx: productCreateModal.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: productCreateModal.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消
